Download Mongolia Shapefile – Country city boundary, polygon shapefile

Sain uu!! Mongolia is a nation in East Asia with China and Russia border. Download Mongolia Shapefile link is provided below.

Download Mongolia Shapefile

You need to login before download. All data available are in EPSG:4326 WGS84 CRS (Coordinate Reference System)

Download Link – Mongolia Shapefile of country boundary

Mongolia Polygon Shapefile Download

Download Link – Mongolia Polygon Shapefile

Please note that the Mongolia data provided here is license under Open Data Commons Open Database License (ODbL). Please review the same before using it. If you want data under different license you can also look over to the post : Download Free Shapefile Maps – Country Boundary Polygon, Rail-Road, Water polyline etc

Mongolia SHP Shapefile to KML conversion

Go to IGIS Map Tool login if you already registered otherwise sign up. Once you get login in tap on converter button shown in below image.

Download Mongolia Shapefile

  • A new window will get open where you can upload your file which you want to convert from data sets on system or google drive or from drop box and even you can use already uploaded file.

Download Mongolia Shapefile

  • Once it get upload below given dialog box will be come where you can select the desired output or in which you want your output.  Tap on Convert file.

Download Mongolia Shapefile

  • Here is your converted file. Tap on publish or you can convert another file.

Download Mongolia Shapefile

Download Shapefile Country list

Disclaimer : If you find any shapefile data of country provided is in correct do contact us or comment below, so that we will correct the same in our system as well we will try to correct the same in openstreetmap.