Download Estonia Administrative Boundary Shapefiles – National , Counties, Villages and More

Download Shapefile Maps –Estonia National Boundary, Estonia Counties, Municipalities, Estonia Villages and Districts Shapefile.

Estonia Shapefile

Great news for all GIS admirers. IGISMAP have recently published the GIS data collection for more than 100 new countries. Currently we hold GIS data, covering 150+ countries with 150+ datasets available for each nation. Our data provides precise information on administrative divisions and various geographic features like rivers, roads, and airports. Accessing this valuable resource is easy through two tools: Download GIS Data and Add GIS Data. You can download data in different formats such as Shapefile, KML, GeoJSON, or CSV. To learn more about the Add GIS Data tool, check out our article “Add GIS data from IGISMap GIS data collection.” This article will walk you through downloading administrative-level GIS data for Estonia using the Download GIS Data tool. Experience a seamless geospatial journey with IGISMAP as your trusted partner!


  • All data available are in GCS datum EPSG:4326 WGS84 CRS (Coordinate Reference System).
  • You need to login for downloading the shapefile.

Download Free Shapefile Data of Estonia

Between 57.3 and 59.5 latitude and 21.5 and 28.1 longitude, Estonia lies on the eastern coast of the Baltic Sea on the level northwestern part of the rising East European Platform. Estonia’s continental mainland is bordered to the north by the Gulf of Finland (part of the Baltic Sea) across from Finland, to the east by Lake Peipus and Russia, and to the south by Latvia. Besides the part of the European continent, Estonian territory also includes the larger islands of Saaremaa and Hiiumaa, and over 2,200 other islands and islets in the Baltic Sea, off the western and northern shores of the country’s mainland. Average elevation in Estonia reaches 50 m (164 ft).

Estonia National Boundary

Download Estonia National Boundary Shapefile

Download Estonia Counties Shapefile Data

Counties (Estonian: maakond, plural maakonnad) are the state administrative subdivisions of Estonia. Estonian territory is composed of 15 counties, including 13 on the mainland and 2 on islands.

Estonia Counties Boundaries

Download Estonia Counties Boundaries Shapefile

Download Estonia Villages Shapefile Data

Free Shapefile of Villages in Estonia.

Estonia Villages Boundaries

Download Estonia Villages Boundaries Shapefile

Other Administrative Boundary Data:

Other GIS Data:

Download Free Shapefile for the following:

  1. World Countries Shapefile
  2. Australia
  3. Argentina
  4. Austria
  5. Belgium
  6. Brazil
  7. Canada
  8. Denmark
  9. Fiji
  10. Finland
  11. Germany
  12. Greece
  13. India
  14. Indonesia
  15. Ireland
  16. Italy
  17. Japan
  18. Kenya
  19. Lebanon
  20. Madagascar
  21. Malaysia
  22. Mexico
  23. Mongolia
  24. Netherlands
  25. New Zealand
  26. Nigeria
  27. Papua New Guinea
  28. Philippines
  29. Poland
  30. Russia
  31. Singapore
  32. South Africa
  33. South Korea
  34. Spain
  35. Switzerland
  36. Tunisia
  37. United Kingdom Shapefile
  38. United States of America
  39. Vietnam
  40. Norway
  41. Chile
  42. Croatia

Disclaimer : If you find any shapefile data of country provided is incorrect do contact us or comment below, so that we will correct the same in our system as well we will try to correct the same in OpenStreetMap.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.