Download India Boundary shapefile free – Country Boundary line, States boundary, Assembly Constituencies,

Namaste GIS professionals after a long time here is the shapefile of India. We get lots of queries on how to download India boundary shapefile free and now wait is over. In this post you will find Indian states boundary, assembly constituencies and country boundary line.

Download India Boundary shapefile free

India is a south Asian country with lots of diversity. India comprises 29 states and 7 union territories.

All data available are in EPSG:4326 WGS84 CRS (Coordinate Reference System).

Download Link 

Download India Outline boundary shapefile

Indian States Boundary line shapefile download free

Below shapefile covers 29 states and 7 union territories of India.

Download Link

Download Indian states boundary shapefile

Download Shapefile of Indian Assembly Constituencies

Currently there are 543 constituencies in India. You can find all these constituencies in the below link of shapefile

Download Link

Download India Assembly Constituencies Shapefile

Please note that the Australia data provided here is license under Open Data Commons Open Database License (ODbL). Please review the same before using it. If you want data under different license you can also look over to the post : Download Free Shapefile Maps – Country Boundary Polygon, Rail-Road, Water polyline etc

Download free Shapefile

Disclaimer : If you find any shapefile data of country provided is in correct do contact us or comment below, so that we will correct the same in our system as well we will try to correct the same in OSM.